The Bryan/College Station Habitat for Humanity staff are committed to transforming Bryan and College Station into a community where everyone can afford a decent place to live.  Contact one of our staff members to learn how you can give your neighbors a hand up and break the cycle of poverty housing. Together, our work will provide long-term affordable housing and benefit low-income families for generations to come!

Staff contact information

Executive 

Andy York
Executive Director
979.823.7200 ext. 106
ayork@habitatbcs.org

Homebuyer Services, Government Relations & Advocacy

Charles Coats
Director of Homebuyer Services
979.823.7200 ext. 112
ccoats@habitatbcs.org

Karla Sandoval
Homebuyer Program Manager
979.823.7200 ext. 101
ksandoval@habitatbcs.org

Delia Rabadan
Mortgage Servicing Coordinator
979.823.7200 ext. 107
drabadan@habitatbcs.org

Mario Treviño
Loan and Closing Coordinator
979.823.7200 ext. 113
mtrevino@habitatbcs.org

Janice Moseley
Mortgage Escrow Specialist
979.823.7200 ext. 103
jmoseley@habitatbcs.org

Development, Fundraising & Marketing

Carl Orozco
Director of Development
979.823.7200 ext. 104
corozco@habitatbcs.org

Jane Sherman
Marketing & Communications Director
979.823.7200 ext. 114
jsherman@habitatbcs.org

Julie Gurnon
Development Program Manager
979.823.7200 ext. 110
jgurnon@habitatbcs.org

David Hatteberg
Development & Faith Relations Manager
979.823.7200 ext. 105
dhatteberg@habitatbcs.org

Whitney Coats
Technology & Social Media Specialist
wcoats@habitatbcs.org

Finance and Administration

Lisa Jones
Director of Finance
979.823.7200 ext. 100
ljones@habitatbcs.org

Felipa Gutierrez
Accounting/Human Resource Manager
979.823.7200 ext. 100
fgutierrez@habitatbcs.org

Property, Construction, Repair & Volunteer

Nathan Touchette
Director of Property
979.779.2314
ntouchette@habitatbcs.org

Johnny Martinez
Construction Manager
jmartinez@habitatbcs.org

Lacey Peters
Volunteer and Community Outreach Manager
979-402-2258
lpeters@habitatbcs.org

Joshua Ritter
Construction Coordinator

Allen Rust
Construction Coordinator

ReStore

Ian Wilkinson
Manager
979.775.8122
iwilkinson@habitatbcs.org

Courtney Winslow
Assistant Manager

Jackson Ward
ReStore Associate and Driver

 James Chisholm
ReStore Associate and Driver

Staff biographies and pictures

Executive Staff

Executive leadership guides the entire staff of BCS Habitat and works with our board of directors to set policies that will benefit hardworking, low-income families in our community for generations to come. We’re always looking to recruit dedicated professionals who wish to serve our community through affordable homeownership. Check out our employment page for new opportunities.