Habitat offering free financial literacy classes

Habitat offering free financial literacy classes

B/CS Habitat for Humanity is offering free financial literacy classes.  Everyone is welcome.  All classes will be held in the Habitat Education Building at 119 Lake St. in Bryan.

Financial Literacy Classes Date/Time
Budgeting I Tuesday, 09/10/2013 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
Budgeting II Thursday, 09/12/2013 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
Savings & Setting Financial Goals I Tuesday, 09/17/2013 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
Savings & Setting Financial Goals II Thursday, 09/19/2013 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
Banking I Tuesday, 09/24/2013 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
Banking II Thursday, 09/26/2013 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
Credit I Tuesday, 10/01/2013 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
Credit II Thursday, 10/03/2013 @ 630-8:30 PM
Identity Theft & Predatory Lending I Tuesday, 10/08/2013 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
Identity Theft & Predatory Lending II Thursday, 10/10/2013 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
Insurance & Wills I Tuesday, 10/15/2013 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
Insurance & Wills II Thursday, 10/17/2013 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
By | 2017-05-18T10:31:36+00:00 Friday, September 6, 2013|Announcements & Events, Events, News & Stories|Comments Off on Habitat offering free financial literacy classes

About the Author:

Latest Tweets

Upcoming Events

  1. Alvarado Family Home Wallraising

    April 21 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am
  2. Cisneros Family Home Dedication

    April 21 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  3. Women Build

    May 12 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Translate

[google-translator]