Habitat offering free financial literacy classes

Habitat offering free financial literacy classes

B/CS Habitat for Humanity is offering free financial literacy classes.  Everyone is welcome.  All classes will be held in the Habitat Education Building at 119 Lake St. in Bryan.

Financial Literacy Classes Date/Time
Budgeting I Tuesday, 09/10/2013 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
Budgeting II Thursday, 09/12/2013 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
Savings & Setting Financial Goals I Tuesday, 09/17/2013 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
Savings & Setting Financial Goals II Thursday, 09/19/2013 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
Banking I Tuesday, 09/24/2013 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
Banking II Thursday, 09/26/2013 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
Credit I Tuesday, 10/01/2013 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
Credit II Thursday, 10/03/2013 @ 630-8:30 PM
Identity Theft & Predatory Lending I Tuesday, 10/08/2013 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
Identity Theft & Predatory Lending II Thursday, 10/10/2013 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
Insurance & Wills I Tuesday, 10/15/2013 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
Insurance & Wills II Thursday, 10/17/2013 @ 6:30-8:30 PM
By |2017-05-18T10:31:36+00:00Friday, September 6, 2013|Announcements & Events, Events, News & Stories|Comments Off on Habitat offering free financial literacy classes

About the Author:

Latest Tweets

Upcoming Events

  1. Pumpkin Patch

    September 29 - October 31
  2. October Homebuyer Informational

    October 5 - October 6
  3. Youth Playhouse Build

    December 5 @ 6:00 pm - December 8 @ 12:00 pm

Make yourself at home!

Subscribe to Habitat emails and get our 
DIY home maintenance and DIY tips guide!
SUBSCRIBE
close-link